Universal Journal of Communications and Network(CEASE PUBLICATION)  

Universal Journal of Communications and Network is an international peer-reviewed journal that publishes original and high-quality research papers in all areas of Communications and Network . As an important academic exchange platform, scientists and researchers can know the most up-to-date academic trends and seek valuable primary sources for reference.

After consideration, we have decided to cease publication of this journal at the end of 2022. This journal will no longer accept submissions and subscriptions from 2023. All published articles will remain available in Archive at https://www.hrpub.org/journals/jour_archive.php?id=27

ISSN: 2331-6748 (Print)

ISSN: 2331-6756 (Online)

Contact Us: ujcn.editor@hrpub.org or editor@hrpub.org

Website: https://www.hrpub.org/journals/jour_info.php?id=27


Mr. Glenn Avendaño
Center for Continuing Education and Special Competencies, Mapua Institute of Technology, Philippines

Dr. Hadi Larijani 
Department of Computer, Communications and Interactive Systems (CCIS), School of Engineering & Built Environment, Glasgow Caledonian University, UK

Dr. Paulo Almeida 
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Dr. Selena He 
Department of Computer Science, Kennesaw State University, USA

Prof. Gustavo Medeirosde Araujo 
Department of Automation & Control System, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Campus Ararangua, Brazil

Dr. R. Setekera 
Faculty of Electrical, Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Tae-Eung Sung 
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Cornell University, USA

Dr. Andreas Noack 
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Applied Sciences Stralsund, Germany

Prof. Martin Becke 
Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science, Hamburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Dr. Carlos Marques 
Aston Institute of Photonic Technologies, Aston University, UK

Dr. Liang Ma 
Thomas J. Watson Research Center, IBM Research, USA

Dr. Irina Yatskiv (Jackiva) 
Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling, Transport and Telecommunication Institute, Latvia

Dr. Fengwei Sun 
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Vasco N. G. J. Soares 
School of Technology, Polytechnic Institute of Castelo Branco, Campus Talagueira, Portugal

Prof. Jan Jurjens 
Department of Computer Science, Technical University Dortmund, Germany

Dr. Prasanthi. S 
Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Hanyang University, South Korea

Dr. Margita Majerca kova 
Department of Communications, Faculty of Operation and Economics of Transport and Communications, University of Žilina, Slovakia

Dr. Yadigar Imamverdiyev 
Institute of Information Technologies, Azerbaijan national academy of sciences, Azerbaijan

Dr. Ángel Jesús Varela Vaca 
Department of Languages and Systems, University of Seville, Spain

Dr. M. Kowalczyk 
Institute of Telecommunications, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Massimo Leonardo Filograno 
Regional Center of Information Communication Technology, Optoelectronic Department, University of Sannio, Italy

Dr. Meera K. Joseph 
Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Artur Janicki 
Division of Cybersecurity, Institute of Telecommunications, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Mozhdeh Taheri 
Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Dantas Joana Socrates 
Computer Networks & Architecture Lab, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Prof. Pedro Renato Tavares Pinho 
Department of Electronics, Telecommunications and Computers, Lisbon Engineering Superior Institute, Portugal

Dr. Michal Chmulik 
Department of Telecommunications and Multimedia, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Žilina, Slovakia

Prof. Anna Tatarinceva 
Transport and Telecommunication Institute, University of Latvia, Latvia

Dr. Alfredo Piero Mateos Papis 
Department of Information Technology, Metropolitan Autonomous University, Mexico

Prof. Igor Denisyuk 
Department of Engineering Photonics, ITMO University, Russia

Dr. Francis Xavier Lowu 
Bugema University, Uganda