Universal Journal of Educational Research  

Universal Journal of Educational Research is an international peer-reviewed journal that publishes original and high-quality research papers in all areas of education. As an important academic exchange platform, scientists and researchers can know the most up-to-date academic trends and seek valuable primary sources for reference.

ISSN: 2332-3205 (Print)

ISSN: 2332-3213 (Online)

Contact Us: ujer.editor@hrpub.org or editor@hrpub.org

Website: https://www.hrpub.org/journals/jour_info.php?id=95

Editorial Board


Prof. Sara Nosari
University of Turin, Italy

Editorial Board

Prof. Osman Cekic
Department of Educational Sciences, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey

Prof. Einar M. Skaalvik
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Prof. Fatma Nevra Seggie
Bogazici University, Turkey

Prof. Jose Hernandez-Carrion
Department of Applied Economics, University of Valencia, Spain

Prof. Maria Veiga-Branco
Polytechnic Institute of Brqganco, Portugal

Prof. Joana Fernandes
Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Portugal

Prof. Tarasenkova Nina Anatolyevna
Bohdan Khmelnitsky National University at Cherkassy, Ukraine

Prof. Azizuddin Khan
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Prof. Yazali Josephine
National University of Educational Planning and Administration, India

Prof. P.K. Sahoo
University of Allahabad, India

Prof. Chhavi Lal
Dayalbagh Educational Institute, India

Prof. Md Momtazur Rahman
Department of Languages, College of Arts and Sciences, International University of Business Agriculture and Technology, Bangladesh

Prof. Rajeev Bairathi
Rajasthan College of Agriculture, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, India

Prof. Birhanu Moges Alemu
School of Educational Science and Technology of Teachers Education, Adama Science and Technology University, Ethiopia

Prof. Ashiquddin Maruf
Department of Law, Northern University, Bangladesh

Prof. Aziz Ur Rehman Saifee
Mohammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi, Pakistan

Prof. Savita Srivastava
Department of Foundation of Education, Dayalbagh Educational Institute, India

Prof. Subbian Rajalakshmi
Department of Home Science Extension Education, Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women, India

Prof. Marina De Rossi 
Department of Philosophy, Sociology, Education and Applied Psychology (FISPPA), University of Padua, Italy

Prof. Kathy Peckham-hardin 
Department of Special Education, California State University, USA

Prof. Jacques Abraham 
Institute of Sciences, Technologies and Advanced Studies of Haiti (ISTEAH), Haiti

Prof. Indra Odiņa 
Faculty of Education, Psychology and Art, University of Latvia, Latvia

Prof. Guilherme S. Marcom 
São Paulo State Department of Education, Brazil

Prof. Amalia Venera Todorut 
Department of Teaching Trainer, Constantin Brâncuși University, Romania

Prof. Hyun-Jun Joo 
Department of Education, Daegu National University of Education, South Korea

Prof. Claudio Longobardi  
Developmental and Educational Psychology, University of Turin, Italy

Prof. Franco Blezza 
School of Humanities, D'Annunzio University of Chieti, Italy

Prof. Suwithida Charungkaittikul 
Division of Non-Formal Education, Department of Lifelong Education, Faculty of Education, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Prof. Siniša Opić 
Faculty of Teacher Education, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Prof. Manana Garibashvili 
Head of the Representative Board, Iakob Gogebashvili Telavi State University, Georgia

Prof. Washington T. Dudu 
Faculty of Education, North-West University, South Africa

Prof. Hyoungbum Kim 
Department of Earth Science Education, Chungbuk National University, Korea

Dr. Janaina Minelli De Oliveira
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology, Rovira i Virgili University, Spain

Dr. Francisco Javier Ramos
Department of Teaching, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain

Dr. Hala Al-Yamani
Faculty of Education, Bethlehem University, Palestine

Dr. Serafina Manuela Pastore
Department of Education, Psychology, Communication, University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy

Dr. Rebeca Soler Costa
Faculty of Education, University of Zaragoza, Spain

Dr. Darren Pullen
Faculty of Education, University of Tasmania, Australia

Dr. Laura Clarke
Ball State University, USA

Dr. Sister Corby A Coperthwaite
Board of Regents, Connecticut State Colleges and Universities, USA

Dr. Elena Makarova
Taganrog Institute of Management and Economics, Russia

Dr. Monika Floyd
University of Potsdam, Germany

Dr. Ndileleni Paulinah Mudzielwana
University of Venda, South Africa

Dr. David Newlyn
University of Western Sydney, Australia

Dr. Elzbieta Gajek
Institute of Applied Linguistics, University of Warsaw, Poland

Dr. Beata Stachowiak
Political Studies and International Relations Faculty, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland

Dr. Cheng Sim Quah
Institute Aminuddin Baki, National Institute of Educational Management and Leadership, Ministry of Education, Malaysia

Dr. Taekhil Jeong
Indiana University Kokomo, USA

Dr. Jan Chromy
Faculty of Education, University of Hradec Kralove, Czech

Dr. Fatima Rehan Dar 
Centre for Teaching Excellence and Learning Innovation, Iqra University, Karachi, Pakistan

Dr. Bradley Young
Zayed University, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Amit Kumar
College of Education, Rewari, Haryana, India

Dr. Kiran Lata Dangwal
Department of Education, University of Lucknow, India

Dr. Sajna Jaleel
School of Pedagogical Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi University, India

Dr. Sarat Rout
Department of Education, Ravenshaw University, India

Dr. Sonali Bhandari
Shiv Nadar University, India

Dr. Rashmi Singh
Mahatama Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith University, India

Dr. Evanson Muriithi
University of Nairobi, Kenya

Dr. R.Subasree Vanamali
Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development, India

Dr. Sarita Sahni
University of Jodhpur, India

Dr. Deepa Vinay
Department of Family Resource Management, College of Home Science, India

Dr. Holly Tower
Division of Education, Lewis-Clark State College, USA

Dr. Manik Lal Roy
ICAR-Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres, India

Dr. Jahitha Begum
Department of Education, Gandhigram Rural Institute, India

Dr. Nile Stanley
College of Education and Human Services, University of North Florida, USA

Dr. Siba Charan Subudhi
Department of Education, North-Eastern Hill University, India

Dr. Noble Corey
Department of Curriculum, Instruction, and Media Technology, Bayh College of Education, Indiana State University, USA

Dr. Yodida Bhutia
Department of Education, North-Eastern Hill University, India

Dr. Megha Uplane
Department of Education and Extension, University of Pune, India

Dr. Florence Abuyeka Miima
Department of Educational Communication and Technology, Kenyatta University, Kenya

Dr. shailendra kumar Verma
Department of Education, Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith University, India

Dr. Mingchu (Neal) Luo 
The Teachers College, Emporia State University, USA

Dr. Claudiu Bunaiasu 
Department of Communication, Journalism and Education Sciences, Faculty of Letters, University of Craiova, Romania

Dr. Sorina CHIRCU 
Teacher Training & Social Sciences Department, Politehnica University of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Emanuela Guarcello 
Department of Philosophy and Educational Sciences, University of Turin, Italy

Dr. Lay Yoon Fah 
Faculty of Psychology and Education, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia

Dr. Anthony Greville Shannon 
Commercial Education Society of Australia, Sydney, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Isaias Martin- Ruiz 
Department of Evolutionary and Educational Psychology, University of Malaga, Spain