Universal Journal of Mechanical Engineering  

Universal Journal of Mechanical Engineering is an international peer-reviewed journal that publishes original and high-quality research papers in all areas of mechanical engineering. As an important academic exchange platform, scientists and researchers can know the most up-to-date academic trends and seek valuable primary sources for reference.

ISSN: 2332-3353 (Print)

ISSN: 2332-3361 (Online)

Contact Us: ujme.editor@hrpub.org or editor@hrpub.org

Website: https://www.hrpub.org/journals/jour_info.php?id=51

Editorial Board


Prof. Mohamed Hamed 
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Thermal Processing Laboratory, McMaster University, Canada

Editorial Board

Prof. Nicolae Pop
Institute of Solid Mechanics of Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania

Prof. Desmond Adair
Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan

Prof. Kassymbek Ozhikenov
Kazakh National Technical University after K.I. Satpaev, Kazakhstan

Prof. Sebastien Grondel
University of Valenciennes and Hainaut-Cambresis, France

Prof. Sandip Kale
Mechanical Engineering Department, Trinity College of Engineering and Research, India

Prof. Theodore Costopoulos
National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Manoj Kumbhalkar
Rajarshi Shahu Shcool of Engineering and Research, JSPM Narhe Technical Campus, Pune, India

Prof. Rajesh Attri
YMCA University of Science & Technology, India

Prof. Nejla Mahjoub Said
Preparatory Institute for Engineering Studies, University of Monastir, Tunisia

Prof. Mahendra Singh Khidiya
Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, India

Prof. Srinivas Vadapalli
Department of Mechanical Engineering, GITAM University, India

Prof. Amandeep Shahi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, India

Prof. Rapur Venkatachalam
Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, India

Prof. Rajendhran Sathiya Moorthy
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Anna University, India

Prof. Purushottam Ardhapurkar
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering, India

Prof. Marek Paruch 
Institute of Computational Mechanics and Engineering, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Silesian University of Technology (SUT), Poland

Prof. Alexander Krasinsky 
Moscow State University of Food Production, Russia

Prof. Elena Scutelnicu 
Faculty of Engineering, "Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania

Dr. Mohan Kumar Pradhan
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi
Bu-Ali Sina University, Iran

Dr. Josep M Bergada
Department of Fluid Mechanics, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain

Dr. Xuhui Feng
National Renewable Energy Laboratory, USA

Dr. Noel Perera
School of Engineering and Built Environment, Birmingham City University, UK

Dr. Mahdi Bamdad
Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Baboo Yashwansingh R. Surnam
Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering, University of Mauritius, Mauritius

Dr. Sachin Singh Gautam
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Fatemeh Farhatnia
Branch of Khomeinishahr, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Dr. Pradip Kumar Talapatra
Gandhi Institute of Engineering & Technology, India

Dr. Ameen Al-Edani
University of Basrah, Iraq

Dr. Ashok Dargar
Jamia Millia Islamia University, India

Dr. Sachindra Rout
National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. C.  Murali Krishna
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Seetharama K.S.
Ibra College of Technology, Oman

Dr. Kvs Seshendra Kumar Karri
Gitam University, India

Dr. Zwelibanzi Dlodlo
National University of Science and Technology, Zimbabwe

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar
Department of Mechanical Engineering, YMCA University of Science & Technology (State Government University) Faridabad- Haryana, India

Dr. Mohammad Heidari Rarani
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of engineering, University of Isfahan, Iran

Dr. Om Prakash Upadhyay
Department of Mechanical Engineering, MJP Rohilkhand University, India

Dr. Prabhat Kumar Dhara
Faculty of Agricultural Engineering, Bidhan Chandra Agricultural University, India

Dr. Shahnewaz Bhuiyan
Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering, Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology, Japan

Dr. Sukhomay  Pal
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdulkareem Sh. Mahdi Al-Obaidi
School of Computer Science and Engineering, Faculty of Innovation and Technology, Taylor's University, Malaysia