Computer Science and Information Technology  

Computer Science and Information Technology is an international peer-reviewed journal that publishes original and high-quality research papers in all areas of computer science and information technology. As an important academic exchange platform, scientists and researchers can know the most up-to-date academic trends and seek valuable primary sources for reference.

ISSN: 2331-6063 (Print)

ISSN: 2331-6071 (Online)

Contact Us: or


Editorial Board


Prof. Jose-Alberto Jaen Gallego 
Department of Automatic, Electronic Engineering and Industrial Informatics, Superior Technical School of Industrial Engineers, Polytechnic University of Madrid, Spain

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Ismini Vasileiou
School of Computing and Mathematics, Faculty of Science & Environment, Plymouth University, UK

Dr. Hassan Mahmoud 
Faculty of Computer Science, University of Genova, Italy

Editorial Board

Prof. Shawn Richards
Humber Institute of Technology & Advance Learning, Canada

Prof. Mieczyslaw Owoc
Wroclaw University of Economics, Poland

Prof. Galina Antonova
Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences, Russia

Prof. Gabriel Pestana
Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal

Prof. Paula Morais
Universidade Portucalense, Portugal

Prof. Wojciech Fliegner
Poznan University of Economics, Poland

Prof. Aruna Jain
Department of Information Technology, Birla Institute of Technology, India

Prof. Eng. Yousef S. Abuzir 
Faculty of Technology and Applied Sciences, AL-Quds Open University (QOU), Palestine

Dr. Vladimir Domnich
Institute of Precision Mechanics and Control, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Dr. Kjell Bäckman
Department of Informatics, Institution for Economics and Informatics, Sweden

Dr. Oleg Shcherbina
University of Vienna, Austria

Dr. Saurabh Pal
Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, India

Dr. Javad Hamidzadeh
Sadjad Institute of Higher Education, Iran

Dr. Victor Tkachenco
Odessa National Academy of Telecommunications, Ukraine

Dr. Vitaly Levashenko
Department of Informatics, University of Zilina, Slovakia

Dr. Samarjeet Borah
Sikkim Manipal University, India

Dr. Qingliang Li
National Center for Biotechnology Information, USA

Dr. Hirokazu Madokoro
Akita Prefectural University, Japan

Dr. Suraj Pandey
IBM Research, Australia

Dr. Dhananjay Kumar
Department of Information Technology, Anna University, India

Dr. Sujatha Loganathan
Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, India

Dr. Thabit Sultan Mohammed
Faculty of Engineering, Dhohar University, Oman

Dr. Vincent Unegbu
Babcock University, Nigeria

Dr. Elizabeth Shanthi
Department of Computer Science, Avinashilingam University for Women, India

Dr. F. Javier Calle Gómez
Department of Computer Science, Carlos III University of Madrid, Spain

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Yadav
Department of Computer Science & Information Technology, Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology & Sciences, Deemed University, India

Dr. Subaji Mohan
VIT University, India

Dr. Vijayaragavan Shanmugam
Anna University, India

Dr. Stephen Titus Waithaka
Department of Computing & Information Technology, School of Engineering & Technology, Kenyatta University, Kenya

Dr. Ioannis Kouris
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Wai Ming Cheung 
Department of Mechanical and Construction Engineering, Northumbria University, UK

Dr. Ousmane Thiare 
Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology, University Gaston Berger, USA

Dr. Lei Li 
Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Hefei University of Technology, China

Dr. Hosam El-Ocla 
Department of Computer Science, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Qiang (Shawn) Cheng 
Department of Computer Science, Southern Illinois University, USA

Md. Geaur Rahman
School of Computing and Mathematics, Charles Sturt University, Australia

Hamido Hourani
RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Kornel Skalkowski
AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland