Universal Journal of Physics and Application  

Universal Journal of Physics and Application is an international peer-reviewed journal that publishes original and high-quality research papers in all areas of physics. As an important academic exchange platform, scientists and researchers can know the most up-to-date academic trends and seek valuable primary sources for reference.

ISSN: 2331-6535 (Print)

ISSN: 2331-6543 (Online)

Contact Us: ujpa.editor@hrpub.org or editor@hrpub.org

Website: http://www.hrpub.org/journals/jour_info.php?id=84

Editorial Board


Prof. Volodimir Simulik 
Institute for Electron Physics of Ukrainian National Academy of Sciences, Ukraine

Editorial Board
Applied and Experimental Physics

Co-Editor : Prof. Vadim Konyukhov
A. M. Prokhorov General Physics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Dr. Roberto Macaluso
Department of Energy, Information Engineering, and Mathematical Models, University of Palermo, Italy

Muhammad Yasin Naz
Department of Physics, University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Dr. Jayalakshmi Vallamkondu
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Prof. Luís Costa
University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr. Pankaj Sharma
Jaypee University of Information Technology, India

Dr. Umesh Palikundwar
Department of Physics, RTM Nagpur University, India

Dr. Muhammad Rizwan Saleem
Center for Advance Studies in Energy, National University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan

Ahmed Hashim
Babylon University, Iraq

Dr. Margarita Stepikhova
Institute for Physics of Microstructures RAS, Russia

Dr. Li Fang
1)Western Michigan University; 2)Stanford Linear Accelerator Center National Accelerator Laboratory, USA

Dr. Claudio Furetta
University of Rome La Sapienza, Italy

Prof. Chia-Yun Chen
Department of Applied Materials and Optoelectronic Engineering, National Chi Nan University, Taiwan

Dr. Rajada Khatun
Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Bangladesh

Dr. Uday Chakravarty
Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology, India

Dr. Pravanjan Mallick
North Orissa University, India

Dr. Suman Bagchi
Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology(RRCAT), India

Dr. Sebastian Waita
Department of Physics, University of Nairobi, Kenya

Dr. Rajib Biswas
Department of Physics, Tezpur University, India

Dr. Daniela Fontani 
National Research Council - National Institute of Optics, CNR-INO, Italy

Prof. Storizhko Volodymyr Yu 
Institute of Applied Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Dr. Paweł Szroeder 
Department of Semiconductor and Carbon Physics, Institute of Physics, Faculty of Physics, Astronomy and Informatics, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland

Dr. Falcinelli Stefano 
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Perugia, Italy

Prof. Vlokh Rostyslav 
Vlokh Institute of Physical Optics, Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine, Ukraine

Prof. Yao Zhang 
State Key Laboratory of Optoelectronic Materials and Technologies, School of Physics and Engineering, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Prof. Jim Williams 
School of Physics, University of Western Australia, Australia

Prof. Fausto Vagnetti 
Department of Physics, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy

Theoretical and Mathematical Physics

Co-Editor : Prof. Tepper L. Gill
Howard University, USA

Prof. Farhad Darabi
Department of Physics, Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University, Iran

Dr. Yu.G Gubarev
Novosibirsk National Research State University, Russia

Dr. Gennadiy Shchepanyuk
Institute for Mathematics, Ukrainian National Academy of Sciences, Ukraine

Prof. Evgeny Gromov
Higher School of Economics, National Research University, Russia

Prof. Giovanni Salesi
Engineering Department, State University of Bergamo, Italy

Dr. Oleg Kupervasser
Moscow State University, Russia

Dr. Mahmut Boyukata
Department of Physics, Kirikkale University, Turkey

Dr. S. Sahoo
Department of Physics, National Institute of Technology Durgapur, India

Prof. Davoud Kamani
Faculty of Physics, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran

Dr. Yurij Yaremko
Institute for Condensed Matter Physics of NAS, Ukraine

Dr. B. Indrajit Sharma
Department of Physics, Assam University, India

Dr. Manuel Malaver de la Fuente 
Department of Basic Sciences, Maritime University of the Caribbean, Venezuela

Prof. Mikhail Sheftel 
Department of Physics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Bogazici (Bosphorus) University, Turkey

Prof. Peter G.O. Freund 
Department of Physics and Enrico Fermi Institute, University of Chicago, USA

Computational and Simulation Physics

Co-Editor : Dr. Shivappa B. Gudennavar 
Department of Physics, Christ University, India

Dr. Olga Kudryashova
Institute for Problems of Chemical & Energetic Technologies, Siberian Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Prof. Vladimir Plekhanov
Computer Science College, Estonia

Prof. Jamil Khalifeh
Department of Physics, University of Jordan, Jordan

Dr. Nikos Lazarides
Department of Physics, University of Crete, Greece

Prof. Valeriy Fedirko
Moscow State University of Technology, Russia

Dr. Wided Medjroubi
University of Oldenburg, Germany

Prof. Samina Masood
University of Houston Clear Lake, USA

Dr. S. B. Gudennavar
Christ University, India

Dr. Shahin Atashbar Tehrani
School of Particles and Accelerator, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences, Iran

Dr. Ran Zhou
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, USA

Dr. Bal Krishan
Yadavindra College of Engineering, Punjabi University, India

Prof. Enrique Arribas 
Department of Applied Physics, Faculty of Computer Science Engineering, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain

Prof. Konstantin P. Gaikovich 
Department of Semiconductors, Institute for Physics of Microstructures RAS, Russia

Dr. Hang Yu 
Center for Biophysics and Computational Biology, Beckman Institute, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Dr. Ravi Sadananda Hegde 
Department of Electronics and Photonics, Institute of High Performance Computing, Singapore

Dr. Sergei Zhukovsky 
DTU Fotonik - Department of Photonics Engineering, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Dr. Elman Shahverdiev 
Institute of Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan

Dr. Ashivni Shekhawat 
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Miller Institute for Basic Research in Science, University of California, USA

Prof. Ille C. Gebeshuber 
Institute of Applied Physics, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

The Old and New Concepts of Physics
(This section continues the journal 'The Old and New Concepts of Physics' published in the years 2004-2009 by the University of Lodz, Poland.)

Co-Editor : Prof. Edward Kapuścik
Department of Physics and Applied informatics, University of Lodz and Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics PAS, Cracow, Poland

Prof. Anatolij Prykarpatski
Department of Applied Mathematics, AGH University of Science and Technology of Krakow, Poland

Prof. Denis Blackmore 
Department of Mathematical Sciences, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Prof. Nikolai Bogolubov (Jr.) 
V.A. Steklov Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Prof. Maciej Blaszak 
Division of Mathematical Physics, Faculty of Physics, A. Mickiewicz University(UAM), Poland

Prof. Gerhard C. Hegerfeldt 
Institute for Theoretical Physics, University of Göttingen, Germany

Prof. Andrzej Horzela 
Department of Mathematical Physics and Theoretical Astrophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, H.Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics, Poland

Prof. Andrzej Radosz 
Department of Quantum Technologies, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Dmitrij Sankovich 
Steklov Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Science, Russia

Prof. Andrew Chubykalo 
Autonomous University of Zacatecas, Mexico

Prof. Marian Apostol 
Department of Theoretical Physics, Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering, Institute of Atomic Physics, Romania

Dr. John Roche 
Linacre College, University of Oxford, UK