Universal Journal of Agricultural Research  

Universal Journal of Agricultural Research is an international peer-reviewed journal that publishes original and high-quality research papers in all areas of agriculture . As an important academic exchange platform, scientists and researchers can know the most up-to-date academic trends and seek valuable primary sources for reference.

ISSN: 2332-2268 (Print)

ISSN: 2332-2284 (Online)

Contact Us: ujar.editor@hrpub.org or editor@hrpub.org

Website: http://www.hrpub.org/journals/jour_info.php?id=4

Editorial Board


Prof. Viliana Vasileva
Institute of Forage Crops, Bulgaria

Editorial Board

Dr. Fiona Cocker
University of Melbourne, Australia

M Asif Ishaq
Government & NGO in Agriculture Sector, Pakistan

Dr. Ali Nejat Lorestani
Department of Mechanics of Agricultural Machinery, Razi University of Kermanshah, Iran

Md Asaduzzaman
Charles Sturt University, Australia

Dr. Shiv Kumar
National Centre for Agricultural Economics and Policy Research, India

Prof. Surendra Kulshreshtha
University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Sami Ullah
University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Dr. Taiwo Oriola
School of Law, University of Ulster, United Kingdom

Dr. Robert Finn
Northumbria University, United Kingdom

Dr. Mohsen Azadbakht
Department of Agricultural Machinery Engineering, Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, Iran

Dr. Angrej Ali
Department of Horticulture, Faculty of Agriculture, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology of Kashmir, India

Dr. Jean-Jacques B. Iritie
University of Grenoble, France

Dr. Ramakrishnan Kannan
National Institute of Health, National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, USA

Prof. Noureddine Benkeblia
Department of Life Sciences, University of the West Indies, Jamaica

Dr. Soumen Bera
Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, India

Dr. Shaon Kumar Das
Agricultural Technology Information Centre, India

Dr. Sunanda Sharma
College of Veterinary & Animal Science, Rajasthan University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, India

Dr. Arkadiusz Piwowar
Wrocław University of Economics, Poland

Dr. Volodymyr Oberemok
Tavrida National V.I. Vernadsky University, Ukraine

Dr. Md. Mohidul Hasan
Department of Plant Pathology, Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Bangladesh

Prof. Mohammad Akmal
University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Prof. Akbar Nikkhah
University of Zanjan, Iran

Dr. Aryadeep Roychoudhury
St. Xavier’s College, India

Prof. S.N Bahuguna
Department of Zoology and Biotechnology, HNB Garhwal University, India

Dr. Md. Abdullahil Baque
Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Dr. Benjamin Danga
Kenyatta University, Kenya

Prof. Bahadur Meah
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Dr. Birendra Dwivedi
Department of Soil Science & Agricultural Chemistry, Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya, India

Prof. Yassin Dagash
Sudan University of Science and Technology, Sudan

Dr. Muhammad Zafarullah Khan
University of Agriculture Peshawar, Pakistan

Dr. Gholamreza Mohammadi
Department of Crop Production and Breeding, Faculty of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Razi University, Iran

Dr. Ekta Sharma
Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences, Deemed University, Indian

Prof. Mile Pesevski
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia

Dr. Mahmoud Alagawany
Department of Poultry, Zagazig University, Egypt

Dr. Navab Singh
Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, India

Dr. Oscar Koech
University of Nairobi, Kenya

Dr. Md. Moinul Haque
Shre-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Dr. Rohitashw Kumar
Division of Agricultural Engineering, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir, India

Dr. Md. Shafiqul Islam
Regional Horticulture Research Station, Bangladesh

Dr. Sher Singh
Crop Production Division, Vivekanada Parvatiya Krishi Anusandhan Sansthan, India

Prof. Sundar Tiwari
Agriculture and Forestry University, Nepal

Prof. Vaibhav Bhamoriya
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad, India

Mr. Worku Jimma
Jimma University, Ethiopia

Dr. Youssef Omar
Department of Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture, Assiut University, Egypt

Prof. Mohammad Atiqur Rahman Khokon
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Dr. Hafiz Umar Farid
Department of Agricultural Engineering, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan

Mr. Ram Hari Timilsina
Agriculture and Forestry University, Nepal

Dr. Flower Msuya
Zanzibar Seaweed Cluster Initiative, Institute of Marine Sciences, Tanzania

Prof. Mengistie Taye Terefe
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences, Bahir Dar University, Ethiopia

Dr. Mohammod Hossain
Bangladesh Rice Research Institute, Bangladesh

Dr. Krishan Gopal  Vyas
Department of Agronomy, S.D. Agricultural University, India

Prof. Bekelen Adugna Eneyew
Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Development, Jimma University, Ethiopia

Prof. Philip Bwathondi
College of Natural and Applied Sciences, University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Dr. Dipesh Kumar  Chetri
Faculty of Animal Science, Veterinary Science and Fisheries, Agriculture and Forestry University, Nepal

Prof. Joshua Ogendo
Department of Crops, Horticulture and Soils, Egerton University, Kenya

Dr. Manmohan Dobriyal
College of Forestry, Navsari Agricultural University, India

Prof. Mansoor Khan Khattak
Department of Agricultural Mechanization, The University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Prof. Nurjahan Begum
Department of Parasitology, Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU), Bangladesh

Prof. Punya Prasad Regmi
Department of Agricultural Economics, Institute of Agriculture and Animal Science, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Dr. Vincent Kega
Crop Health and Protection, Kenya Agricultural Research Institute, Kenya

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Vatsa
Department of Agricultural Engineering, Himachal Pradesh Agricultural University, India

Dr. Mateen Khattak
Department of Horticulture, The University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Prof. MD. Moshiur  Rahman
Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Dr. Kapil Dev Ameta
Department of Horticulture, Rajasthan College of Agriculture, MPUAT, India

Dr. Satheesh Aradhyula 
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics, University of Arizona, USA

Dr. Mustafa OZ 
Department of Fisheries, faculty of veterinary medicine, Aksaray University, Turkey