Computational Research  

Computational Research is an international peer-reviewed journal that publishes original and high-quality research papers in all areas of computation. As an important academic exchange platform, scientists and researchers can know the most up-to-date academic trends and seek valuable primary sources for reference.

ISSN: 2331-995X (Print)

ISSN: 2331-9984 (Online)

Contact Us: or


Editorial Board


Prof. Vladimir Shaydurov
Institute of Computational Modeling, Siberian Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Editorial Board

Prof. Alexander Herega
Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Prof. Binod Chandra Tripathy
Institute of Advanced Study in Science and Technology, India

Prof. S Ahmad Ali
Department of Mathematics, School of Applied Sciences, Babu Banarasi Das University, India

Prof. Harinder Singh
Jaypee University of Information Technology, India

Prof. Mohammad Saber Fallah Nezhad
College of Engineering, Yazd University, Iran

Prof. Peddiboina H. S. Tejo Murthy
Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering, GITAM University, India

Dr. Chuong Nguyen
Faculty of Physics and Engineering Physics, University of Science, Vietnam

Dr. Alexander Stolyar
Southern Federal University, Russia

Dr. Nurlan Azhikhanov
Sh.Yessenov Caspian State University, Kazakhstan

Dr. Shuoyong Shi
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas, USA

Dr. Harish Garg
Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Deemed University, Patiala , India

Dr. Jianyi Lin
Department of Computer Science, University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Patrik Kamencay
University of Zilina, Slovakia

Dr. Phuong Tran
University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Yakimov Anatoly
Tomsk State University, Russia

Dr. Aftab Ahmed Shaikh
Balochistan University of Information Technology, Pakistan

Dr. Leo Odongo
Kenyatta University, Kenya

Dr. Siva Subrahmanyam Mendu
Department of Mechanical Engineering, MVGR College of Engineering, Andhrapradesh, India

Dr. Pawan Kumar Gupta
Central University of Punjab, India

Dr. Vivek Vijay
Centre for System Science, India Institute of Technology Jodhpur, India

Dr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman Khan
Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh

Mehdi Delkhosh
Islamic Azad University, Iran